Forest Park Staff

Joplin Staff

John Swadley - Lead Pastor   john@forestpark.tv

John Swadley - Lead Pastor

john@forestpark.tv

Mike Kersey - Operations Pastor   mike@forestpark.tv

Mike Kersey - Operations Pastor

mike@forestpark.tv

Carter Winn - Central/Joplin Worship Pastor   carter@forestpark.tv

Carter Winn - Central/Joplin Worship Pastor

carter@forestpark.tv

 
Doug Campbell - Joplin First Service Worship Pastor   dougc@forestpark.tv

Doug Campbell - Joplin First Service Worship Pastor

dougc@forestpark.tv

Aaron Stockton - Central Media Pastor   aaron@forestpark.tv

Aaron Stockton - Central Media Pastor

aaron@forestpark.tv

Brock Cummins - Central Discipleship & Missions Pastor   brock@forestpark.tv

Brock Cummins - Central Discipleship & Missions Pastor

brock@forestpark.tv

Melissa Rutledge - Discipleship & Missions Minister   melissa@forestpark.tv

Melissa Rutledge - Discipleship & Missions Minister

melissa@forestpark.tv

Mike Jakaitis - Central/Joplin Kids Pastor   mikej@forestpark.tv

Mike Jakaitis - Central/Joplin Kids Pastor

mikej@forestpark.tv

 
 

Carthage Staff

Greg Walker - Carthage Campus Pastor   gregw@forestpark.tv

Greg Walker - Carthage Campus Pastor

gregw@forestpark.tv

Chris Holman - Carthage Student Pastor   chris@forestpark.tv

Chris Holman - Carthage Student Pastor

chris@forestpark.tv

Kristen Bloyd - Carthage Kids Minister   kristenb@forestpark.tv

Kristen Bloyd - Carthage Kids Minister

kristenb@forestpark.tv

 
 
 

North Staff

Jordy McKaskle - North Campus Pastor   jordy@forestpark.tv

Jordy McKaskle - North Campus Pastor

jordy@forestpark.tv

Caleb Hardister - North Worship Pastor   calebh@forestpark.tv

Caleb Hardister - North Worship Pastor

calebh@forestpark.tv

Lindsey Hardister - North Next Generations Minister (Students & Awana Clubs)   lindseyh@forestpark.tv

Lindsey Hardister - North Next Generations Minister (Students & Awana Clubs)

lindseyh@forestpark.tv

 
Abbey Webb - North Kid City Minister   abbey@forestpark.tv

Abbey Webb - North Kid City Minister

abbey@forestpark.tv