Forest Park Staff

Joplin Staff

  John Swadley  - Lead Pastor   john@forestpark.tv

John Swadley - Lead Pastor

john@forestpark.tv

  Mike Kersey  - Operations Pastor   mike@forestpark.tv

Mike Kersey - Operations Pastor

mike@forestpark.tv

  Carter Winn  - Central/Joplin Worship Pastor   carter@forestpark.tv

Carter Winn - Central/Joplin Worship Pastor

carter@forestpark.tv

 
  Doug Campbell  - Joplin First Service Worship Pastor   dougc@forestpark.tv

Doug Campbell - Joplin First Service Worship Pastor

dougc@forestpark.tv

  Brock Cummins  - Central Discipleship & Missions Pastor   brock@forestpark.tv

Brock Cummins - Central Discipleship & Missions Pastor

brock@forestpark.tv

  JJ Lane  - Central/Joplin Student Pastor   jj@forestpark.tv

JJ Lane - Central/Joplin Student Pastor

jj@forestpark.tv

 
  Mike Jakaitis  - Central/Joplin Kids Pastor   mikej@forestpark.tv

Mike Jakaitis - Central/Joplin Kids Pastor

mikej@forestpark.tv

  Aaron Stockton  - Central Media Pastor   aaron@forestpark.tv

Aaron Stockton - Central Media Pastor

aaron@forestpark.tv

  Melissa Rutledge  - Discipleship & Missions Minister   melissa@forestpark.tv

Melissa Rutledge - Discipleship & Missions Minister

melissa@forestpark.tv

 

Carthage Staff

  Greg Walker  - Carthage Campus Pastor   gregw@forestpark.tv

Greg Walker - Carthage Campus Pastor

gregw@forestpark.tv

  Melinda Simmons  - Carthage Worship Leader   melindas@forestpark.tv

Melinda Simmons - Carthage Worship Leader

melindas@forestpark.tv

  Chris Holman  - Carthage Student Pastor   chris@forestpark.tv

Chris Holman - Carthage Student Pastor

chris@forestpark.tv

 
  Kristen Bloyd  - Carthage Kids Minister   kristenb@forestpark.tv

Kristen Bloyd - Carthage Kids Minister

kristenb@forestpark.tv

 
 

North Staff

  Jordy McKaskle  - North Campus Pastor   jordy@forestpark.tv

Jordy McKaskle - North Campus Pastor

jordy@forestpark.tv

  Caleb Hardister  - North Worship Pastor   calebh@forestpark.tv

Caleb Hardister - North Worship Pastor

calebh@forestpark.tv

  Lindsey Hardister  - North Next Generations Minister (Students & Awana Clubs)   lindseyh@forestpark.tv

Lindsey Hardister - North Next Generations Minister (Students & Awana Clubs)

lindseyh@forestpark.tv

 
  Abbey Webb  - North Kid City Minister   abbey@forestpark.tv

Abbey Webb - North Kid City Minister

abbey@forestpark.tv